Business Development Program

The WORLDPAC Business Development Program was created in 1997 as an added value to our customers. The program provides training in the management of the repair shop business. These management classes have been presented to thousands of WORLDPAC customers and their managers. The tools provided in these classes help repair shops increase productivity, increase profits, as well as how to deal with troubled areas of the business.

NorCal SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Thu, Nov 30 and Fri, Dec 1, 2017

4329 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTNC1117

-122.1187941 37.4056643

Northwest SMART Group Meeting

TWO DAY EVENT

Thu, Dec 7 and Fri, Dec 8, 2017

1046 First Avenue S, Seattle, WA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTNW1217

-122.3336911 47.592722

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Dec 9, 2017

680 Knox St. STE#170, Torrance, CA (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3369

-118.2869259 33.8536745

Confident Selling

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Dec 9 and Sun, Dec 10, 2017

500 Promenade Blvd., Bridgewater, NJ (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3370

-74.556223 40.5659289

SoCal SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Mon, Jan 8 and Tue, Jan 9, 2018

700 W Kimberly Ave, Placentia, CA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTSC0118

-117.879471 33.862882

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018

2200 Harvard Street, Sacramento, CA (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3371

-121.4335103 38.606813

Creating a Buzz- Mastering Marketing and the Customer Experience

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018

18555 Kenswick Dr., Humble, TX (map)

Instructor: Bogi Lateiner

Class ID: BD3366

-95.296718 29.987055

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018

2600 Yorkmont Road, Charlotte, NC (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3372

-80.9240302 35.191537

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018

5300 Rockside Road, Cleveland, OH (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3373

-81.6547302 41.3949844

Creating a Buzz- Mastering Marketing and the Customer Experience

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018

2151 Laurelwood Road, Santa Clara, CA (map)

Instructor: Bogi Lateiner

Class ID: BD3376

-121.9615341 37.3838455

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018

2726 S. Grand Avenue, Santa Ana, CA (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3374

-117.8516621 33.710157

Confident Selling

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Apr 14 and Sun, Apr 15, 2018

1501 Lake Hearn Dr, Atlanta, GA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3375

-84.3392384 33.9161713