Virtual Training Classes

WTI - WORLDPAC Training Institute

In response to these challenging times, WTI continues to serve your training needs with live virtual webinars, interactive instructor-led classes, pre-recorded class videos, and more! These innovative training solutions are part of the recently launched World Professional Automotive Community brought to you by the Worldpac Training Institute (WTI).


BMW ISTA

Date: Saturday, Jun 26, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM EST / 5:00AM ~ 9:15AM PST

Instructor: Drew Wolfe

Class ID: OLT233

Cost: $ 125

Mercedes Benz Automotive Electronics

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Mon, Jul 12 and Tue, Jul 13, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM EST / 4:00PM ~ 6:00PM PST

Instructor: Ian Lebby

Class ID: OLT232

Cost: $ 125

BMW Driveability Diagnostics

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Wed, Jul 14 and Thu, Jul 15, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM ~ 12:00 AM EST

Instructor: Scot Manna

Class ID: OLT224

Cost: $ 125

Yelp - The Good, The Bad and The Ugly

Date: Saturday, Jul 17, 2021
Time: 9:00 AM ~ 11:00AM EST / 6:00AM ~ 8:00AM PST

Instructor: Brandon Thomas

Class ID: OLT218

Cost: $ 75

BMW Driveability Diagnostics

Date: Saturday, Jul 17, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM PST / 11:00 AM ~ 3:15PM EST

Instructor: Scot Manna

Class ID: OLT225

Cost: $ 125

Toyota Emissions and Drivability

Date: Saturday, Jul 17, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM PST / 11:00 AM ~ 3:15PM EST

Instructor: PJ Walter

Class ID: OLT227

Cost: $ 125

Marketing Flow - It All Works Together

Date: Saturday, Jul 24, 2021
Time: 9:00 AM ~ 11:00AM EST / 6:00AM ~ 8:00AM PST

Instructor: Kim and Brian Walker

Class ID: OLT214

Cost: $ 75

Toyota Emissions and Drivability

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Mon, Jul 26 and Tue, Jul 27, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM ~ 12:00 AM EST

Instructor: PJ Walter

Class ID: OLT228

Cost: $ 125

Yelp - The Good, The Bad and The Ugly

Date: Saturday, Jul 31, 2021
Time: 9:00 AM ~ 11:00AM PST / 12:00PM ~ 2:00PM EST

Instructor: Brandon Thomas

Class ID: OLT219

Cost: $ 75

Marketing Flow - It All Works Together

Date: Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
Time: 6:00 PM ~ 8:00PM PST / 9:00PM ~ 11:00PM EST

Instructor: Kim and Brian Walker

Class ID: OLT215

Cost: $ 75

Toyota Emissions and Drivability

Date: Saturday, Aug 14, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM EST / 5:00AM ~ 9:15AM PST

Instructor: PJ Walter

Class ID: OLT229

Cost: $ 125